AES Logo 2
Home About services Apply Programs Resources FAQ Contact
Success
 

AES Staff

pking
Pamela King

Director
(317) 274-3241
pking@iupui.edu

tanno
Dominic Dorsey

Associate Director
(317) 278-1580
dodorsey@iupui.edu

Mercedes Cannon
Mercdes Cannon

Faculty/Student Liaison
(317) 274-3241
mecannon@iupui.edu

rjwise1
Ronald Wise

Administrative Assistant
(317) 274-3241
rjwise1@iupui.edu

marlstev
Marcia Stevenson

Testing Lab Coordinator/Statistics Analyst
(317) 274-3241
marlstev@iupui.edu

lghouse
Leslie House

Interpreter Coordinator/Testing Lab Coordinator
(317) 274-3241
lghouse@iupui.edu

Chelsea
Chelsea Cooke

ASP Trainer/Statistics Analyst
(317) 274-3241

ckcooke@iupui.edu

 
 
 
 
   

Accommodation Support Professionals

Anisha
Anisha Rajbhandari
Raman
Ramandeep Singh
Kaitlin
Kaitlin Daine
Keya
Keya Pandya
whitney
Whitney Nichols


Alex
Alex Carter


Diana
Diana Montes
Riliegh
Rileigh Smith
Nina
Nina Kwayisi


Tiyari
Tiyari Butler
Nate
Nathaniel Williams

 

Jessica
Jessica Elish
Natasha
Natasha Sweet
Elizabeth
Elizabeth Anstak
tunde
Tunde Animashaun
Deionta
Deionta Smith


Ashe
Ashe West
Octavia
Octavia Lee
Selena
Selena Rosas
Nikki
Nicolette Land
 
 
   

 

 

 

 
Make an Appointment
Schedule an Exam
Staff
Campus Resources
 
 
Copyright
 © 2002-2013 The Trustees of Indiana University - Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice