AES Logo 2
Home About services Apply Programs Resources FAQ Contact
Success
 

AES Staff

pking
 
Pamela King

Director
(317) 274-3241
pking@iupui.edu

tanno
Timothy Anno

Associate Director
(317) 274-3241
tanno@iupui.edu

Mercedes Cannon
Mercdes Cannon

Interim Assistant Director of ADAAA Compliance and Services
(317) 278-1580
mecannon@iupui.edu

rjwise1
Ronald Wise

Administrative Assistant
(317) 274-3241
rjwise1@iupui.edu

jmomayez
Javad Momayez

Adaptive Lab Specialist
(317) 274-3241
jmomayez@iupui.edu

lghouse
Leslie House

Asst. Interpreter Coordinator
(317) 274-3241
lghouse@iupui.edu

marlstev
Marcia Stevenson

Asst. Assessment Analyst
(317) 274-3241
marlstev@iupui.edu

 
 
 
 
   
AES Student Ambassadors
Tyra Whitson
Tyra Whitson
Student Director

(317) 274-3241

Sharifah
Sharifah Kyazike
Student Director


(317) 274-3241

Mon'Trell
Mon'Trell Thomas
Student Director


(317) 274-3241

Bhaumik
Bhaumik Pandya
Student Director


(317) 274-3241

Katy
Kaitlin Daine


(317) 274-3241

Elizabeth
Elizabeth Anstak


(317) 274-3241

Emily
Emily Benifiel


(317) 274-3241

Thomasina Watts
Thomasina Watts


(317) 274-3241

Tiyari
Tiyari Butler


(317) 274-3241

Anisha Rajbhandari


(317) 274-3241

Keith
Keith Lacy


(317) 274-3241

Katie Berman
Katie Berman


(317) 274-3241

Manisha
Manisha Patel


(317) 274-3241

Samra Ahmed
Samra Ahmed


(317) 274-3241

Malcolm Collins
Malcolm Collins


(317) 274-3241

Keya Pandya
Keya Pandya


(317) 274-3241

Brandon Young
Brandon Young


(317) 274-3241

Soony
Shuennhau Chang


(317) 274-3241

 
 
 
 
 
 
   

 

 

 

 
Make an Appointment
Schedule an Exam
Staff
Campus Resources
 
 
Copyright
 © 2002-2013 The Trustees of Indiana University - Copyright Complaints | Privacy Notice